Delete and rehire ex-employees

Turbine does not permanently delete ex-employees. Instead they are moved into an archive. They will note be able to log and they do not count against your totals for billing. This means that you can ‘re-hire’ them later (see below).

 

To discharge an ex-employee

    1. Login as an admin user
    2. Click Employees on the main menu
    3. Select the employee you want to discharge to access their information page
    4. Click Edit 
    5. Click Discharge 

To re-hire an ex-employee

    1. Login as an admin user
    2. Click Employees in the main menu 
    3. Select Ex-employees in the filter menu.
    4. Click on the ex-employee you want to re-hire 
    5. Click Edit 
    6. Click Re-hire 
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.