Change, upgrade or cancel your account

To change your plan, for example to upgrade or downgrade it:

  1. Login as the Turbine account owner
  2. Select Plans and Payment on the Settings menu
  3. Click Upgrade or Downgrade next to the plan you want to switch to

To cancel the account:

  1. Login as the Turbine account owner
  2. Select Plans and Payment on the Settings menu
  3. Click Cancel the account

Warning. Cancelling your account is a one-way action. If you cancel your account we will immediately delete your account from Turbine and you cannot recover or restore your data or reopen your account.

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us